Skip to content

The Beginning

August 26, 2007
Sunday 26. Hayfever suffering is high. It’s sunny (yay!)
 
It’s halfway through the BH and only one of my chores is (half) done. My Beloved and I seem unable to move back into our room because we are unable to take sheets out of the washing machine and hang them. Or put different sheets on our bed. Luckily we have a spare bed. What happens when MB decides she needs to change the sheets on that, I have NO idea…
 
Dinner tonight is a Floyd Guinea Fowl recipe. Between then and now I have to go swimming, do more chores and spend some time enjoying the sun.
 
Why is my finger itching? 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

