Skip to content

It’s Raining in Manchester!

October 2, 2010

Just migrated this blog from MS Live! to WordPress. So I guess MS Live! is Dead…

All this activity is because I am in Manchester, it’s raining and I have an Apple Mac available courtesy of Roomzzz, which I highly recommend. It is the morning of the night before and the night before was Andy’s leaving do…

Today is a full day. I need to be at the official opening of the MMRS show so that I can get going north ASAP, picking up a saddle of lamb en route.

From → Travel

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

